Combined Chronology

Combined Chronology

Combined Chronology
(For use with the Mahatma and Blavatsky Letters)
by Margaret Conger

By reading the Letters chronologically, the student is better able to follow the flow of events, personalities, and teaching that marked the formative years ofThe Theosophical Society. Two important letters, not contained in either volume, are included: the first letter from K.H. to A. O. Hume, and the “View of the Chohan on the T.S.” as reported by K.H. to A. P. Sinnett.

Book orders processed via Gazelle Book Services Ltd (read about Gazelle Book Services Ltd).

Combined Chronology Paperback £4.50

Associated titles:
The Mahatma Letters to A.P. Sinnett
The Letters of H.P. Blavatsky to A.P. Sinnett